Skip to content

ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Loading...

View All

Staff : Listing
For specific questions you can contact the appropriate staff member as listed below. For students wishing to study abroad there are regularly scheduled information sessions that you can attend for more information. Find an Information Session.

Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Programs
Alexandra B Bennett abenne31@emich.edu unavailable
Ian C Cook icook3@emich.edu unavailable
Emily Avignon Dunn edunn6@emich.edu unavailable
Doris Fields dfields1@emich.edu unavailable
Joshua Earl Hearn jhearn3@emich.edu unavailable
William Robert Jones wjones20@emich.edu unavailable
April Marshall amarshall@emich.edu unavailable